hipsandheartbreak:

redheadedpixi69:

I’m posting this pic to show other ladies without breasts, that it’s really okay to be BREASTLESS!! I meet so many ladies that have a hard time dealing with the fact that they had to get their breasts removed and I want to motivate them. We survived breast cancer, so we have a whole lot to be thankful for!! Whether we have no breasts, wear prosthesis, had reconstructive surgery, or have one breast, we have LIFE!! We’re still beautiful regardless of how others stare at us, think about us, or talk about us!!

Thank you so much @mrdblanks for this “IMPLIED” nude look!! My husband loves this pic and he loves my scars and I love him!!

The cancer affected my breasts, not my self-esteem!! Now, isn’t she lovely?? YOU are too!! 🎀🙏🏼🎀💕🙏🏼

YESSSS

Leave a Reply

